Cheatbook

Call Of Duty - Black Ops - Platform: Wii - Console Games.

  Home   |   Cheatbook   |    Latest Cheats   |    PC Cheat Codes   |    Cheatbook-DataBase 2014   |    Download   |    Search for Game  
  Browse by PC Games Title:   A  |   B  |   C  |   D  |   E  |   F  |   G  |   H  |   I  |   J  |   K  |   L  |   M  |   N  |   O  |   P  |   Q  |   R  |   S  |   T  |   U  |   V  |   W  |   X  |   Y  |   Z   |   0 - 9  
 
  The encyclopedia of game cheats. A die hard gamer would get pissed if they saw someone using cheats and walkthroughs in games, but you have to agree, sometimes little hint or the "God Mode" becomes necessary to beat a particularly hard part of the game. If you are an avid gamer and want a few extra weapons and tools the survive the game, CheatBook DataBase is exactly the resource you would want. Find even secrets on our page. 
   
 

 Call Of Duty - Black Ops - Platform: Wii

 
   
 
 
Call Of Duty -  Black Ops - Platform: Wii

Cheat Codes:
------------
At the main menu, use the Analog-stick to look down at your hands and
see you are locked up. Repeatedly press ZL + ZR on a Classic Controller
to escape from the chair. After breaking free, move around to the area
behind your chair to find an old computer terminal you can use to access
the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Type one of the following
codes to access early unlockables and hidden features in the game.
Note: You can also plug a USB keyboard into your Wii to enter the
codes and play the Zork text-based adventure game.

-=Mission select=-
Enter "3ARC UNLOCK" as a code to unlock the "Five" Zombies mode map, Dead
Ops Arcade game, Zork: The Great Underground Empire text-based adventure 
game, and all missions.

-=All Intel=-
Enter "3ARC INTEL" as a code to unlock all Intel.

-=Alicia game=-
Enter "ALICIA" as a code to unlock the Alicia virtual therapist
game.

-=Dead Ops Arcade game=-
Enter "DOA" as a code to unlock the Dead Ops Arcade game, which
is a zombie killing mini-game similar to Smash TV.

-=Zork game=-
Enter "ZORK" or "HELLO SAILOR" as a code to unlock the Zork:
The Great Underground Empire text-based adventure game.

-=Display all commands=-
Enter "HELP" as a code to display a list of system commands in
the terminal and Pentagon user e-mail access.

-=Open corresponding file=-
Enter "CAT [filename]" or "PRINT [filename]" as a code to open
the corresponding file.

-=List audio files and pictures=-
Enter "DIR" as a code to display a list of audio files and
pictures for use with "CAT" command.

-=List of login names=-
Enter "WHO" as a code to display a list of login names for use
with the "RLOGIN" command (requires passwords).

-=Login=-
Enter "LOGIN" as a code to login with a corresponding username
and password.

-=Open mail folder for current user=-
Enter "MAIL" as a code to open the mail folder for the current user.

-=Display contents of current directory=-
Enter "DIR" or "LS" as a code to display the contents of the
current directory.

-=Encode a string using the CIA's cypher=-
Enter "ENCODE" as a code to encode a string using the CIA's cypher.

-=Decode a string using the CIA's cypher=-
Enter "DECODE" as a code to decode a string using the CIA's cypher.

-=Display "Fee Fie Foe Foo!"=-
Enter "FOOBAR" as a code to display "Fee Fie Foe Foo!".


Dreamland server:
-----------------
Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter "rlogin dreamland" 
as a command. You will be prompted to login with an account with MJ12 access.
Use one of the following usernames and passwords to continue:

Login as Robert Oppen: Username: "roppen", Password: "trinity"
Login as T. Walker: Username: "twalker", Password: "thanksdad"
Login as Vannevar Bush: Username: "vbush", Password: "majestic1" 


Terminal access:
----------------
Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter "login" as a
command. You will be prompted to login with an account. Use one of the
following usernames and passwords to continue. You can then access their
documents with the "dir" command or e-mail with the "mail" command.

Person                 Username    Password
-------------------------------------------------
Adrienne Smith         asmith      roxy
Alex Mason             amason      password
Bruce Harris	     bharris     goskins
D. King                dking       mfk
Frank Woods            fwoods      philly
Grigori "Greg" Weaver  gweaver     gedeon
J. Turner              Jturner     condor75
Jason Hudson           jhudson     bryant1950
John McCone            jmccone     berkley22
Joseph Bowman          jbowman     uwd
John F. Kennedy        jfkennedy   lancer
Lyndon B. Johnson      lbjohnson   ladybird
Richard Nixon          rnixon      checkers
Richard Helms          rhelms      lerosey
Richard Kain           rkain       sunwu
Ryan Jackson           rjackson    saintbridget
T. Walker              twalker     radi0
Terrance Brooks        tbrooks     lauren
Vannevar Bush          vbush       manhattan
William Raborn         wraborn     bromlow


Hidden Thunder Gun in "Numbers" mission
----------------------------------------
In Mission 7: Numbers, after interrogating Clarke, several enemy
soldiers will appear at the end of the long hallway. If you shoot all
six Nova 6 canisters (two in the back, four on the sides), you can
retrieve a cassette tape in the office behind where you started. Note:
It is recommended that you toss a flashbang to blind the enemies so you
can shoot the canisters more easily. Once you pick up the tape, continue
progressing through the mission until the part where Weaver and Clarke
both jump off the roof and onto a mattress. After they jump down, Clarke
will ask Weaver to help him move a fridge out of the way to his first
weapon stash. Once they do, go inside, and look to the left. There
should be a place to put the cassette. Note: When picking up and
placing the cassette tape, the game will not prompt you to do anything
-- you must use this information to know when to do these things. Once
you insert the cassette tape, the screen will shake, and the Thunder Gun
will appear out of the wall. It has twelve bullets, and it is reloaded
at checkpoints.


 

Submit your codes! Having Call Of Duty - Black Ops - Platform: Wii codes, cheats, hints, tips, trainer or tricks we dont have yet?

Help out other Call Of Duty Black Ops Platform Wii players on the PC by adding a cheat or secret that you know!

Call Of Duty   Black Ops  Platform Wii CheatsSubmit them through our form.

Call Of Duty -  Black Ops - Platform: WiiVisit Cheatinfo for more Cheat Codes, FAQs or Tips!
 
back to top 
 
 
    
 
PC Games, PC Game Cheats, Video Games, Cheat Codes, Secrets Easter Eggs, FAQs, Walkthrough Spotlight - New Version CheatBook DataBase 2014
CheatBook-DataBase 2014 is a freeware cheats code tracker that makes hints, Tricks, Tips and cheats (for PC, Walkthroughs, XBox, Playstation 1 and 2, Playstation 2, Playstation 4, Sega, Nintendo 64, DVD, Wii U, Gameboy Advance, iPhone, Gameboy Color, N-Gage, Nintendo DS, PSP, Gamecube, Dreamcast, Xbox 360, Super Nintendo) easily accessible from one central location. If you´re an avid gamer and want a few extra weapons or lives to survive until the next level, this freeware cheat database can come to the rescue. Covering more than 22.000 Games, this database represents all genres and focuses on recent releases. All Cheats inside from the first CHEATSBOOK January 1998 until today.  - Release date january 5, 2014. Download CheatBook-DataBase 2014
 
 
Games Trainer  |   Find Cheats  |   Download  |   Walkthroughs  |   Console   |   Magazine  |   Top 100  |   Submit Cheats, Hints, Tips  |   Links
Top Games:   Watch Dogs Trainer  |  Wolfenstein: The New Order Trainer  |  Tropico 5 Trainer  |  Payday 2 Trainer  |  Enemy Front Trainer  |  Blackguards Trainer